Major German Magazine discovers ‘App-Musik: Hier spielt die iPhone-Band’

In keeping with a recent book chapter “I play the iPhone: The Rise of Mobile Phones as Musical Instruments”  I wrote, my 2005 book “Handymusik. Klangkunst und ‘mobile devices’” and many other publications and events in this area that I have been involved with, now ‘Spiegel‘ a major German news magazine has published an article on ‘App-Musik: Hier spielt die iPhone-Band’.

This is for my German readers, though there are images and a video for English readers to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

